Dairy and Soy Free Easter/Spring Lunch Ideas

Happy First Day of Spring!  It sure doesn’t feel like spring here but I’ve got springtime cooking on my mind.

I have two Easter celebrations to cook for this year and so I’ve been busy Googling recipes.  Both get togethers are closer to lunchtime than brunch so I’m looking for some new ideas.   Lunch ideas are hard for me on a regular day, let alone for guests.  I haven’t narrowed the menu down just yet, but I thought I would share the ideas I’m considering.  I’ve tried a few of these recipes but haven’t blogged about them.  The rest are new things I’ve not made before but most have reviews you can check out.  I know it might seem strange to post things I haven’t cooked yet, but hopefully it can save you some time searching the Internet if you need an Easter meal idea.  After Easter I will post what I ended up making and share my own reviews!

Springtime Lunch Menu Ideas

Appetizers

Main Course

Sides

Desserts

Leave a Reply

